Archive for the ‘Video Tutorials’ Category

Video: Top Placement

Description: Based on your feedback, we’ve enhanced our marketing platform by adding some brand new merchant marketing programs plus 2 new scopes of bidding to make messaging and bidding even more dynamic than ever. This video tutorial will cover how to bid on our new Top Placement program. Tweet


Video: Keyword and Brand Bidding

Description: Enjoy greater flexibility and precision promoting your products with our brand new “Merchandising and Performance Optimization” tool, located at the top of your seller dashboard. Based on your feedback, we’ve enhanced our marketing platform by adding keyword and brand bidding to make messaging and bidding even more dynamic than ever. Bidding on rank for […]


Video: Enhanced and Premium Marketing Messages

Description: Enjoy greater flexibility and precision promoting your products with our brand new “Merchandising and Performance Optimization” tool, located at the top of your seller dashboard. Based on your feedback, we’ve enhanced our marketing platform by adding some brand new merchant marketing programs plus 2 new scopes of bidding to make messaging and bidding even […]


Webinar: Getting Started with Nextag

We have recently started a monthly webinar series geared towards new merchants. If you are a new merchant, or just need a refresher course on selling at Nextag, sign up for this webinar!Click here to register! WHEN: Thursday, February 24 at 10am PST (1pm EST) Plus – we’ll have a live Q&A session at the […]


New Webinar: Getting Started with Nextag

Calling all new merchants! Join our webinar hosted by the Nextag merchant account team and learn the ropes of selling with Nextag.Click here to register! WHEN: Thursday, February 3rd at 11am PST (2pm EST) Plus – we’ll have a live Q&A session at the end so be sure to bring your questions and our team […]