Archive for the ‘Merchant Programs’ Category

Video: Enhanced and Premium Marketing Messages

Description: Enjoy greater flexibility and precision promoting your products with our brand new “Merchandising and Performance Optimization” tool, located at the top of your seller dashboard. Based on your feedback, we’ve enhanced our marketing platform by adding some brand new merchant marketing programs plus 2 new scopes of bidding to make messaging and bidding even […]


New Webinar “Account Optimization and Analytics: Maximizing your Potential Revenue”

For our more seasoned merchants, we are starting a new webinar series geared towards advanced analysis and reporting of your merchant account. Please join us for our next webinar in this series “Account Optimization and Analytics: Maximizing your Potential Revenue” to learn best practices on optimizing your campaign! Click here to register! WHEN: Wednesday, April […]


Webinar: Getting Started with Nextag

We have recently started a monthly webinar series geared towards new merchants. If you are a new merchant, or just need a refresher course on selling at Nextag, sign up for this webinar!Click here to register! WHEN: Thursday, February 24 at 10am PST (1pm EST) Plus – we’ll have a live Q&A session at the […]


New Webinar: Getting Started with Nextag

Calling all new merchants! Join our webinar hosted by the Nextag merchant account team and learn the ropes of selling with Nextag.Click here to register! WHEN: Thursday, February 3rd at 11am PST (2pm EST) Plus – we’ll have a live Q&A session at the end so be sure to bring your questions and our team […]


Video: Capturing Buyer Reviews

Description: 4 ways to capture buyer reviews. Plus, information about Nextag’s Seller Badge program. Tweet